2010-2017 160-coin ATB Quarter Set (Dansco Albums)

2010-2017 160-coin ATB Quarter Set (Dansco Albums)

This set includes all of the ATB quarters issued through 2017. Each of the 40 designs released to date is represented by all four issues: Philadelphia and Denver uncirculated coins along with the San Francisco clad and 90% Silver proofs. The successor to the popular 50 State Quarters series, the America the Beautiful Quarters series began in 2010 to celebrate the beauty of the United States' National Parks. Each design depicts a National Park from a different state or territory. The series will run through 2021, and will ultimately comprise 56 different designs with designs representing a National Park

Set Highlights:

  • Set contains 7.232 of pure Silver.
  • Set is housed in a pair of Dansco albums.
  • Contains one of the following for each National park design 2010-2017:
    • Uncirculated (Philadelphia)
    • Uncirculated (Denver)
    • Proof (San Francisco)
    • Silver Proof (San Francisco)
  • Obverse: An enhanced version of John Flanagan's classic portrait of Washington, used on quarters since 1932.
  • Reverse: A series of designs, each one celebrating a National Park or similar site from each U.S. state or territory.

Get caught up on collecting this popular series in one easy purchase. Add this complete 2010-2017 160-coin set of ATB National Park Quarters to your cart today!

Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.



There are no items in the cart.