2008 50 State Quarters Proof Set

2008 50 State Quarters Proof Set

This clad 5-coin set of proof quarters is in the original mint packaging and includes the following State Quarters: Alaska, Hawaii, Oklahoma, New Mexico and Arizona.

Set Highlights:

  • 5 piece clad quarter set.
  • Coins come in protective plastic with a certificate of authenticity.
  • Proof striking adds to the finish of each coin.
  • Included state quarters: Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, New Mexico and Oklahoma.
  • Sovereign coins backed by the U.S. Mint.

This set is excellent for collectors and a great educational set for younger collectors. Add this 5 piece 2008 U.S. Proof Set of clad statehood quarters to your cart today!

Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.



There are no items in the cart.