2007-2016 P, D & S 115-Coin Presidential Proof Set (Dansco Album)

2007-2016 P, D & S 115-Coin Presidential Proof Set (Dansco Album)

This Presidential set is housed in an educational Dansco Album with even more valuable information on the presidents than the Date Set Albums!

Product Highlights:

  • Minted by the U.S. Mint locations of Philadelphia, Denver, and San Francisco.
  • Includes proof versions of each of the Presidential Coins.
  • mirrorlike Proof finish adds further beauty with an impressive shine.
  • Set comes in original mint packaging, including a protective hard plastic case and an outer box.

This set makes an excellent addition to any modern proof collection or as a gift for a friend or family member. Add the 2007-2016 Presidential Dollar Proof Set to your cart today!

In 2007, the U.S. Mint began the Presidential Dollar series with coins honoring the first four presidents of the United States. This set offers a convenient way to get all coins issued thus far in this series in beautiful brilliant uncirculated and proof finishes! This set includes the 2016 Nixon, Ford, and Reagan proof coins, with the Nixon and Ford P and D Uncirculated issues only.

Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.



There are no items in the cart.