1 oz Silver Round - Remember! Twin Towers 9/11/2001

1 oz Silver Round - Remember! Twin Towers 9/11/2001
Your purchase will match the quality of the product you see here. It will not be this exact item.

Product Details

As low as $7.99 per round over spot!
These rounds commemorate the September 11, 2001 attacks on the United States. Its obverse depicts the two World Trade Center towers along with the word "Remember!" The design also includes the exact times when Flight 11 crashed into the North Tower and Flight 175 hit the South Tower.

The coin's reverse depicts the Pentagon along with the seals of the branches of the United States military. It also has the word "Remember!" and the time Flight 77 hit the Pentagon.


Silver -- why buy Silver from APMEX?

Silver is one of the world's favorite bullion investments and is a popular way to diversify one's wealth. Call our Account Managers toll free at (800) 375-9006 or click on the “Live Chat” button. APMEX is where to buy Precious Metals! Also, you can come to us when it is time to sell Gold, Silver, Platinum, and Palladium.


Specifications

Product ID: 58949
Year: N/A
Grade: Brilliant Uncirculated
Grade Service: None
Mint Mark: None
Metal Content: 1 troy oz
Purity: .999
Manufacturer: Silvertowne
Thickness: 2.87 mm
Diameter: 39 mm

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
1 oz Silver Rounds - Remember! Twin Towers 9/11/2001
 
5.0

(based on 4 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (4)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 4 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-4

Back to top

 
5.0

Great purchase

By Bob the big boy

from Los Angeles

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about 1 oz Silver Rounds - Remember! Twin Towers 9/11/2001:

      Great purchase.

       
      5.0

      I bought 7 from APMEX and ...

      By Ronald

      from ND

      Comments about 1 oz Silver Rounds - Remember! Twin Towers 9/11/2001:

      I bought 7 from APMEX and they are very nice......perfect condition and nicely minted. A good conversation piece. APMEX packaging and delivery are A+++

       
      5.0

      good looking coin, high ...

      By teague

      from AL

      Comments about 1 oz Silver Rounds - Remember! Twin Towers 9/11/2001:

      good looking coin, high quality

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      great round,,,nice ...

      By charles

      from PA

      Comments about 1 oz Silver Rounds - Remember! Twin Towers 9/11/2001:

      great round,,,nice frosting on coin

      Displaying reviews 1-4

      Back to top

      Satisfaction Guaranteed

      We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

      Back To Top .

      Items In Cart


      There are no items in the cart.

      PLATINUM