Australian Gold Lunar Coins

40 80 120

Royal Australian Mint Gold Lunars

These Gold lunar coins from the Royal Australian Mint celebrate the animals of the Chinese Zodiac Calendar. This lunar calendar, which runs in a 12-year cycle, consists of 12 different animals each representing a year in the cycle. Animals of the Chinese Zodiac include: the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. The character of each animal is believed to influence the events and political and economic conditions of its year, as well as the personality of individuals born during its cycle.
155K+ Customer Reviews
4.9/5 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Check out what other customers are saying.

 (0)

There are no items in the cart.