Canadian Silver Lunar Coins

40 80 120

Royal Canadian Mint Silver Lunar Coins

These Silver Lunar coins feature the lunar calendar introduced by Emperor Huan Ti in 2637 B.C. The Chinese lunar calendar consists of a 12-year cycle, with each year featuring a different representative animal: the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig. These Canadian Silver coins feature each animal, which is believed to influence the events and political and economic conditions of its year, as well as the personality of individuals born during its cycle.

 (0)

There are no items in the cart.