Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

2 oz Hand-Poured Silver Bar - MPM

2 oz Hand-Poured Silver Bar - MPM

Rollover
to zoom

$41.12

Only $2.49 per oz over spot

(16)
Volume Discount Pricing QuickShip® Eligible
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/PayPal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

Any Quantity $41.12 $41.55 $42.83
camera icon Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
Only $2.49 per oz over spot
These hand-poured Silver bars add an interesting look to .999 fine Silver content. These bars feature the manufactures name and logo along with the purity and weight., so you can be sure of the purchase you are making.

Bar Highlights:
  • Contains 2 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • Comes Comes in protective packaging.
  • Obverse: Displays the manufactures name and logo along with the purity and weight.
  • Reverse: Reverse is blank.

Protect your Silver in storage from the adverse effects of moisture in the air by adding these silica gel packets to your order.

Hand poured Silver bars add unique beauty to their Silver content. Add this 2 oz hand-poured Silver bar to your cart today!

4.9

16 Reviews

98% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Elliot

From:Branford ct

Date:Mar 30, 2019

Great bar!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Low price, feels nice in the hand and is an attractive little bar will be buying more!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Tim

From:Mammoth Cave Ky

Date:Mar 2, 2019

Cool little piece

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nice chunky hand pour feel from a reputable mint


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:JC

From:Alberta, Ca.

Date:Dec 18, 2018

another MPM winner!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

small, heavy poured bar. Well done MPM


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Big Tig from Tennessee

From:Bell Buckle, TN

Date:Jul 16, 2018

Small silver bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This piece is unremarkable. It's just a 2oz bar of silver. Unless your getting and outstanding bargain, pay a little more and get an attractive design.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Cons
  • Unattractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:Mick

From:Livermore, CA

Date:Feb 3, 2018

Silver chunk

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Needed some 2 oz bars in my collection and prefer the hand poured product. These are silver chunks!!! Love em!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Al

From:Amelia Island FL

Date:Jan 19, 2018

You have to get them quick!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

These are small and heavy for their size. They are nuggets of pure mirror shiny silver nuggets. Warning, when you put a couple in your hand you will want more! They go as fast as the 1oz size also. The best part is you can get them from APMEX!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:RuzioC

From:Baldwin Park, CA

Date:Dec 7, 2017

I will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Always liked the look of bars, but poured bars give it a distinctive one a kind look. This is a can't go wrong purchase, for yourself or for someone else. Also, the shipping was fast, for the shipping option I chose.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:GLENDRAGON

From:U.S.A. COLLINSVILLE, OHIO 45004

Date:Nov 10, 2017

First boullion perchase, aswsome!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is my first silver bouillon purchase. I'm very satisfied with this hefty little silver bar. I'll be looking at buying some five ounce bars next.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:silverfish

From:gastonia, n.c.

Date:Oct 12, 2017

Sweeeeet!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nice little chunky 2 oz. bar. Totally satisfied again. Thanks Apmex


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:JD

From:MN

Date:Apr 15, 2017

CHUNKY

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

These Lil Chunks are nice to have for just the silver value. Cool to hold onto and just the right size.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC