hp-free-shipping-truck Free Shipping On Orders Over $99

2016 5-Coin 5 oz Silver America the Beautiful Set

2016 5-Coin 5 oz Silver America the Beautiful Set

This set includes all five 2016 America the Beautiful 5 oz Silver coins: Shawnee, Cumberland Gap, Harpers Ferry, Theodore Roosevelt, and Fort Moultrie. With unique designs and 5 oz of Silver per coin, the America the Beautiful series combines the best aspects of collectibility and bullion investment appeal.

Set Highlights:

  • Each coin contains 5 oz of .999 fine Silver for a total of 25 oz of Silver.
  • The coins in this set come in plastic capsules.
  • The set consists of coins honoring Shawnee, Cumberland Gap, Harpers Ferry, Theodore Roosevelt and Fort Moultrie. National Parks.
  • Obverse: Portrait of George Washington originally designed by John Flanagan, with the inscriptions “United States of America”, “Liberty”, “In God We Trust” and “Quarter Dollar”.
  • Reverse: Varies by specific coin. Park name, state and 2016 on each coin.

Protect your coins while handling them by adding cotton gloves to your order.

This great looking set is a beautiful and easy way to begin or add to any America the Beautiful collection. Add this 5 Coin America The Beautiful set to your cart today!

Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.



There are no items in the cart.