Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

2013-2017 Canada 1.5 oz Silver $8 BU (Random Year)

2013-2017 Canada 1.5 oz Silver $8 BU (Random Year)

Rollover
to zoom

$30.49

Only $2.67 per oz over spot

(21)
Volume Discount Pricing QuickShip® Eligible
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/PayPal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

Any Quantity $30.49 $30.81 $31.76
camera icon Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
Only $2.67 per oz over spot
The Royal Canadian Mint has long been known for high quality .9999 fine Silver products and this uniquely sized item continues that tradition.

These coins are included based on availability, and might have some light spotting but are in brilliant uncirculated condition. The Canadian 1.5 oz coins that can be included in this listing feature 6 coins in which the Royal Canadian Mint placed a strict low mintage on due to their worldwide popularity. Beginning with the 2013 Polar Bear, 2014 Arctic Fox, 2015 Polar Bear & Cub, 2015 SuperLeaf, and finally ending with the 2016 White Falcon and 2016 SuperLeaf.

Coin Highlights:
  • Contains 1.5 oz of .9999 fine Silver.
  • Multiples of 15 are packaged in plastic tubes. All other coins will be in protective packaging.
  • Security enhancements of radial lines on both the obverse and reverse, along with a reeded edge, add a sophisticated brilliance.
  • Obverse: Displays Susanna Blunt’s design of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, along with the $8 face value.
  • Reverse: Designs vary.


Protect your coins from fingerprints by adding these cotton gloves to your order.

Add several of these random year Canadian 1.5 oz coins to your cart today!

Dates and designs on these random year coins will be of our choosing and may or may not vary, determined by stock on hand.

4.7

21 Reviews

93% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Mark

From:local

Date:Sep 22, 2019

Nicer than the spotted/abrasions

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought the spotted/abrasions on sale at 67 cents over spot, so no regrets. These are nicer coins though. Canadian, too, eh?


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Pedro G

From:Miami, FL

Date:Sep 14, 2019

Another nice coin from the Royal Canadian Mint

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I ordered one of these random year 1.5 oz to add to my collection. I got a 2015 Polar Bear and Cub in BU condition. Now that I have one i need to get myself more of them. Apmex delivers again!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Ron

From:Ohio

Date:Sep 12, 2019

Love these!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

These 1.5 ounce coins are my favorite Canadian coin.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mark

From:Alabama

Date:Sep 2, 2019

2013-2017 Canada 1.5 OZ SILVER $8 BU (RANDOM YEAR}

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought 16 of these because I like stacks of four of these coins. Also of fives, I should have bought 5 more of these, but the financing is still iffy. I was so pleased with the first stack (15), I couldn't have been happier pushing the purchase button. I haven't received them yet, but I do not expect to be disappointed. APMEX for the win!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Prepared

From:Northern Ohio

Date:Jun 16, 2019

Multiple Uses

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

When I have a few dollars saved to invest in silver, these are my go to pieces. Minted by an internationally recognized national mint. High .9999 silver content. An attractive weight of 1.5oz rather than the more common 1oz. With great designs. Plus they make great gifts for young children, for both for the animal motifs and the silver. A sure winner all around in my book.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:SK

From:US

Date:Sep 1, 2018

Great "deals" purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased these off the "Deals" page several weeks ago. Got 15 of them because I wanted the storage tube. They're great. Heavy, shiny, impressive. Even my teenage son was impressed (not easy to do). Only down side is that I got all falcons. That's ok, but a variety would have been nice.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Sinister Stacker

From:Merritt Island, FL

Date:Jun 21, 2018

The pieces were beautiful for a random buy.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I enjoy the size of the coin. They all came beautiful for a random buy. Good price. Happy with my purchase!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Shaun

From:San Diego, CA

Date:May 22, 2018

Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased 4 of these coins because they were on sale. I was hoping to receive a mix of the options shown, but I received 4 arctic foxes. I'm okay with this though as it seems the foxes sell for a higher price than most of the other designs. I like that each coin contains 1.5 ounces and am a big fan of the wild life themes. I will be watching for when these go on sale again and will buy more when/if they do!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:silver coyote

From:savannah, ga.

Date:May 3, 2018

will buy again

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

didn't hit the jackpot on this one, ordered six randoms, got six polar bears. still a great way to go purchasing randoms. even though there was no variety on this order, the product is still great.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:jackiej526

From:Long Island, NY

Date:Apr 28, 2018

Arctic Fox

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great price for 1.5 oz. Nice detail & weight. Will order more of this series.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC