Call Us: 800.375.9006

Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

2018 Great Britain 2 oz Silver Queen's Beasts The Bull

2018 Great Britain 2 oz Silver Queen's Beasts The Bull

Rollover to Zoom

Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown.

$34.64

As low as $2.69 per oz over spot!

(17)
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/Paypal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

1 - 19 $36.64 $37.02 $38.17
20 - 49 $35.84 $36.21 $37.33
50 - 99 $35.24 $35.61 $36.71
100 + $34.64 $35.00 $36.08

Related Products

Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • History
  • Buy Price
Product Details
As low as $2.69 per oz over spot!
The fifth release in the Queen's Beasts series features the Black Bull of Clarence and another inspirational design by Jody Clark.

Coin Highlights:
  • Contains 2 oz of .9999 fine Silver.
  • Housed in protective packaging. Orders of 10 or more coins come in tubes. Orders of 200 coins or more are packaged in Monster Boxes.
  • Obverse: Displays the effigy of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, along with the face value of 5 pounds.
  • Reverse: Designed by Jody Clark, the design features the muscular Black Bull of Clarence rearing above a royal shield.
  • Sovereign coin backed by the British government.

Protect your Queen's Beasts 2018 The Unicorn 2 oz Silver bullion coin by adding these direct fit CoinSafe capsules to your order.

The 2018 Queen's Beasts Silver coin is the fifth 2 oz Silver British Bullion coin from the Royal Mint. Add the fifth coin of this exciting new 10 coin series to your cart today!

When Her Majesty The Queen was crowned in 1953, the entrance to Westminster Abbey was guarded by ten fantastical creatures. The Queen’s Beasts were six-foot tall statues that symbolized the heritage and history Queen Elizabeth II inherited that day. These royal protectors have been brought to life in a collection named in their honor, which began in the year The Queen became the world’s longest reigning living monarch and continues in the year of Her Majesty’s Sapphire Jubilee.

The Black Bull is a "Yorkist" beast which came to The Queen through Edward IV, the first king of England from the House of York and one of the key players in the "Wars of the Roses". The bull is one of the most English and "earthy" of the heraldic beasts, a strong symbol of pride and patriotism.

4.9

17 Reviews

99% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:C.

From:Southwest

Date:Nov 21, 2018

Beautiful 2 ounce coin.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I've been looking at these 2 ounce Queen's Beasts-specifically the Bull coin and decided to purchase one as a gift to myself. It's very beautiful in design and looks perfect with no nicks/scratches/spots. I'm glad I purchased this coin. I hope to collect the other Queen's Beast in future purchases. Thanks APMEX!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:..

From:Cali

Date:Oct 17, 2018

Very pleased

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Overall great coin! Came well packaged with no milk marks or scratches!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:slim

From:alabama

Date:Aug 24, 2018

great coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

very nice


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Sontog

From:Southern California

Date:May 6, 2018

Great Series

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is a great series to collect. So far the rounds that I have received are beautiful with great detail. I enjoy collecting series rounds and coins that I feel have a collector's appeal. Can't wait for the next coin to be released. The two ounce coins make them more attractive.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:silver coyote

From:savannah, ga.

Date:May 3, 2018

i love this series

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

this series is great. i am building a set for myself and one for my niece for her high school graduation.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:jamey

From:kauai

Date:Apr 19, 2018

very affordable/beautiful collectible pieces

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Royal mint hit it out of the park with this series. The only down side is that it's difficult to get a high grade coin from this series but overall this is easily of of my favorite series and pieces to collect. Additionally, the price is very reasonable if you get in early enough. These are going nowhere but up and a nice series to collect that won't take many years. They should be done with this series within 2 years. Great series by the royal mint that everyone seems to love. Apmex is spot on with their service.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Jason

From:Nashville, TN

Date:Apr 19, 2018

Another beautiful Queen's Beast coin!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The Queen's Beast series has to be one of my favorites. Thanks APMEX for shipping me such a beautiful coin!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mark B

From:Webster , TX

Date:Apr 10, 2018

nice thick coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I received these a while back and these coins are thick similar to the 2 oz Mercury Dime which I also have. I like the feel of the 2 ounce coins , you know your holding real silver when holding one of these.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:GoldEagleCrazy

From:Crestwood, Ky

Date:Apr 10, 2018

Awesome

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The coin is stunning! Fast delivery too! Awesome coin!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mark B

From:Webster , TX

Date:Apr 5, 2018

perfect because it came from Apmex

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

this 2 oz round looks great , you will not be disappointed , I also have the Unicorn both rounds are perfect and I want to thank Apmex for sending me flawless rounds. Ampex sends you a nice box you can store or display your rounds in with a foam liner. I was very impressed with the 5 rounds I received yesterday. Thank you Apmex


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC