Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

10 oz Silver Bar - The Royal Mint Britannia

10 oz Silver Bar - The Royal Mint Britannia

Rollover
to zoom

Currently Out of Stock

(11)
Log In For Alerts
camera icon Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
The iconic face of the Britannia has represented resilience and strength through the Ages, and now it makes her appearance on the first 10 ounce Silver Britannia bar, immortalized in .999 fine Silver.

Bar Highlights:
  • Contains 10 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • Individual bars come individually sealed.
  • The bar measures approximately 89.79 mm in length and 51.74 mm in width.
  • Obverse: Bears a classical style Britannia facing forward with shield and trident in hand. In the background is a simple, yet contemporary, depiction of waves to commemorate Britannia's strong maritime history.
  • Reverse: Featured in the foreground is The Royal Mint's shield logo with weight, purity and metal type. The background depicts the same wave design as seen on the obverse.

This Royal Mint 10 ounce Silver bar features an iconic design of the Britannia. Add this attractive 10 oz Britannia Silver bar to your cart today!

The Royal Mint is expanding their Britannia range to Gold and Silver bars. For more than 2,000 years, Britannia has been the iconic fixture for Britain, embodying national pride and changing ideals and values through history. With the introduction of this 10 oz Silver Britannia bar by The Royal Mint, investors are offered a new way to diversify their portfolios and add beauty to their collection. Its design features classic Britannia beauty with a simple maritime themed background that also provides built-in security against counterfeiting.

5.0

11 Reviews

100% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Stacked Lady

From:Austin, Tx

Date:Aug 31, 2019

Beautiful Bars!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Beautiful Bars. Well packaged. Shipped in a timely manner


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Michael M.

From:Cedar Park, Texas

Date:Jul 14, 2019

Great Product!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A must if you enjoy stacking premium bullion


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:homerskid

From:Albuquerque

Date:Apr 14, 2019

nice bars

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Bought two of these 10 ounce bars for my kids. It's nice to hold them. They look cool.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Stackman 86

From:Houston, Texas

Date:Feb 23, 2019

Beautiful Bar!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nothing bad to say about this bar! It came sealed in plastic wrap and had no damage of any kind. It looked as if it was shipped directly from the mint to me! Unbelievably attractive design! easily the nicest 10 oz. bar I have in my stack. Do yourself a favor and pick this bar up for the lower spot price that APMEX is offering it for. APMEX delivers yet again! Thanks!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Vicky

From:USA

Date:Jan 11, 2019

So glad I got this!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I am so glad I bought this when I did because it looks like this is going to be a popular bar. Beautiful design and in mint condition, I'm glad I bought this for my stack. It's also a nice collector's item.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Paula R

From:Miami,FL

Date:Jan 7, 2019

I want more

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I want more of this beauty. Well done Apmex team. Not a blemish,it's perfect. I will be buying more of this product.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:The Viking

From:The Great Northwest And Then Some

Date:Jan 4, 2019

SWEET!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

BEAUTIFUL!!!! Nice!! Very Sharp Looking 10 oz silver Bar!! Get Some Today If Ya Can. You Will Love these Bars!!!!!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:First time buyer

From:SC

Date:Dec 24, 2018

Beautiful

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Cant say enough good things about this product. Premium is very reasonable for such an attractive bar.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Arcturus

From:Boötes

Date:Nov 30, 2018

Gorgeous

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Fantastic bars. By far one of my favorites so far. Unbelievable value honestly. If only all major mints made 10oz bars, it would be a beautiful thing. Feels good in the hand and is flawless. I need more.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Jessy James

From:CA

Date:Oct 18, 2018

Britannias

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

All about the value. These bars are beautiful and priced at a steal. I'm buying more!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC