Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

1958-1967 Canada Silver Dollar Avg Circ (.800 Fine)

1958-1967 Canada Silver Dollar Avg Circ (.800 Fine)

Rollover
to zoom

Currently Out of Stock

(9)
Log In For Alerts
camera icon Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
These Canadian Silver dollars feature an obverse portrait of Elizabeth II and varying reverse designs. Each contains .600 oz of Silver.

Coin Highlights:
  • Contains .600 oz of Silver.
  • Coins come in protective packaging. Multiples of 20 will be shipped in plastic tubes.
  • Obverse: Profile of Queen Elizabeth II. These coins will feature either the 1953 Mary Gillick portrait or the 1965 Arnold Machin portrait.
  • Reverse designs vary, and can be either the classic voyageur design or one of the commemoratives released during this period.
  • Sovereign coin backed by the Canadian government.

Protect your coins from fingerprints by adding these cotton gloves to your order.

These attractive large Silver coins are a great way to increase your Precious Metal holdings at low premiums. Add these Canadian Silver dollars to your cart today!

4.9

9 Reviews

98% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:AF

From:San Jose CA

Date:Oct 19, 2019

Great way to start collecting silver on a budget!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I've loved Canadian coins since I was a kid.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:David A

From:Goleta CA

Date:Apr 27, 2019

Whole LOAD of good looking coins..........

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought 155 coins. They break down as follows: 1958(1), 1959(4), 1960(7), 1961(1), 1962(5), 1963(14), 1964(4), 1965(68), 1966(47), 1967(4). Relatively low number look average circulated. The rest look VF on up. Condition wise, I am VERY pleased with this purchase. Better variety would have been nice.


  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Jason J

From:Illinois

Date:May 17, 2018

Great Selection!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I ordered 5 of these and got 3 different dates including two 1958s which are very cool and the 1964 is in AU condition imo. Very good deal. Will be back for more of these! Thanks Apmex


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mike

From:Shadyside, Ohio

Date:Mar 10, 2018

THANK-YOU

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

When I order I never ask for anything, I just take what-ever is shipped. This time I asked for a 1958 to complete my collection. They shipped me a VERY NICE 1958!!!! Thank-you all.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mike

From:Shadyside, Ohio

Date:Feb 13, 2018

Better than expected

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nice looking coins for average circulated. Tks.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Josh

From:PA

Date:Nov 9, 2017

Great coins, Will buy again!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I received a great mix, including a 1951 King George obverse and a 1958 British Columbia centennial. The coins were all in great shape and one even had full luster and was closer to AU than "average circulated". I was very pleased with this purchase and will be ordering more of these in the future.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:cookieeater70

From:victor n.y.

Date:Jan 13, 2017

nice coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I have a bunch of USA dollars thought these would be cool to have and ad to my collection. They arrived well packaged and fairly fast. they were just as described.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Danno

From:Queenstown,Md

Date:Jun 13, 2016

Nice Coin, I will be sure to purchase more

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A nice coin to add to my collection, I like all the different designs from the Canadian Mint.


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Andrew E.

From:WV

Date:Mar 3, 2016

Nice Silver Coins For A Realy Nice Price

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

After collecting special bullion coins for a while, decided to step up and order a few of these "circulating" coins. Very happy I did as most are easily AU/BU in condition. After repeated orders, have received a wide selection of dates, all in excellent condition. Shipping is always prompt and look forward to ordering more as they come available.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

PLATINUM