Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

5 gram Gold Bar - Credit Suisse Statue of Liberty

5 gram Gold Bar - Credit Suisse Statue of Liberty

Rollover to Zoom

Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown.

$229.60

As low as $22.99 per bar over spot!

(18)
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/Paypal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

1 - 9 $231.60 $234.01 $241.25
10 - 24 $230.60 $233.00 $240.21
25 + $229.60 $231.99 $239.17

Related Products

Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Gold to Us
Product Details
As low as $22.99 per bar over spot!
The Statue of Liberty, an American symbol of pride and freedom, is beautifully featured on these .9999 fine Gold bars. Gram Gold Statue of Liberty bars are an easy way of owning high quality Gold at a lower price point than full size Gold bars.

Bar Highlights:
  • Contains 5 grams (.1607 oz) of .9999 fine Gold.
  • Individual bars are presented in protective packaging.
  • Eligible for Precious Metals IRAs.
  • Obverse: Depicts weight, purity and Credit Suisse stamp.
  • Reverse: Features a bold, patriotic design of the Statue of Liberty.
  • Manufactured for Credit Suisse by one of the largest refiners of Gold worldwide.

Browse our velvet pouches suitable to individually present and gift this Credit Suisse Gold Statue of Liberty bar.

This beautifully designed Statue of Liberty Gold bar would be a great addition to any portfolio or an excellent gift item. Add this small Gold bar to your cart today!

4.9

18 Reviews

99% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Logan B

From:North Carolina

Date:Jan 29, 2019

Attractive classic

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

For being aged the bar was in exceptional condition. It came in a plastic sleeve. Nice size to resell if needed. It's naturally small; just dont lose it!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Marcus

From:Washington

Date:Dec 1, 2018

Great buy!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Love this small bar and it's great as a gift. Was shipped in a plastic cover.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Investor Xavier

From:Newton, AL

Date:Sep 20, 2018

5grams are better than 1

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

On my way to an ounce I decided to bump it by buying a 5 gram bar.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:KOOL BEANS

From:St Cloud MN

Date:Oct 10, 2017

Rookie

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

First time gold buyer. Thought it would be bigger. Have bought 25oz, 10oz silver bars. Excellent Service.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:DP

From:Long Island, NY

Date:Jul 1, 2017

Nice 5 gram bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Very nice bar from Credit Suisse. Thanks Apmex!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Sponge gold

From:Olathe, KS

Date:Aug 26, 2016

As advertised

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Well recognizable design, attractively presented. Packaged securely and shipped timely. Very pleased throughout the process.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mane

From:Texas

Date:Jan 23, 2015

first time buyer

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Very cool items for my first time purchase of Gold. My next purchase will be an oz. cause the premiums are far better compared to premiums of grams. My first lesson in purchasing Gold.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Taurian B.

From:New York, USA

Date:Sep 29, 2014

What a beauty..

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

As soon as i opened the well packed and secured box it came with, i was in awe of its beauty. I put the gold bar together with the bezel and pendant i bought with it sing the smallest scredw driver (the ones that yuo use for reparing watches and eyeglasses) and promptly wear it. I immediately felt elegant because of its sophisticated design. Who needs to wear those statement necklaces if you have this? It's simple yet very classy piece. Goes with every outfit. Will definitely be buying more


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Robert L.

From:Mesa AZ.

Date:Jul 17, 2014

The Best!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Bought this product to diversify from other coinage ie: european gold. The packages came on time and while slightly underwhelming in appearance are still five grams of pure gold!! Great product thats very mobile in emergencies. Thanks again!!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Cons
  • Na
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Shooter 42

From:Southern California

Date:May 23, 2014

Good Looking Bar!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is an extremely good looking gold bar from a well recognized company and the double packaging is superb. The size and thickness of this bar is really very pleasing. This item was shipped extremely fast from APMEX and I'm very happy with their customer service. I only use APMEX for online gold and silver purchases.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

PLATINUM