Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

2008 Zimbabwe 10 Trillion Dollars Two Towers Unc

2008 Zimbabwe 10 Trillion Dollars Two Towers Unc

Rollover
to zoom

Currently Out of Stock

(9)
Log In For Alerts
camera icon Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell to Us
Product Details
This 2008 10 Trillion Dollars Uncirculated note was at one time legal tender in the country of Zimbabwe. It can now be a unique conversation piece in any home.

Product Highlights:
  • Each crisp uncirculated note comes housed in an archival quality currency sleeve.
  • Front: Chiremba rock formations unique to Zimbabwe.
  • Back: Modern and ancient towers in this nation.
  • Issued by Zimbabwe.

These trillion dollar notes would make great party favors or gifts. Add this 2008 Zimbabwe 10 Trillion Dollars note to your order today!

4.8

9 Reviews

96% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:amiramark

From:san jose, ca

Date:Mar 1, 2018

well i am finally a trillion-aire

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

what can I say? worth the fun, conversation and just plain great way to teach someone that the number of zero's on a bill does not always mean you are rich and inflation is real.


  • Pros
  • High Quality
  • Low Cost
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:AG47

From:Springfield,MO

Date:Dec 28, 2017

Im rich!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Just had to be a Trillionaire.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Low Cost
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Carlo Rossi

From:somewhere, Missouri

Date:Jul 14, 2016

Wow wee, I'm rich

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I keep this next to my drivers license and registration. Seal in plastic.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:The Riverkeeper

From:Huntsville, AL

Date:Apr 8, 2016

I am glad I was able to obtain this

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I did two deployments in the Navy and we hit port in Bahrain, while visiting I saw this bill for sale and forgot to purchase it. I am pleased I had a second chance considering I am no longer active duty.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Deano

From:MA

Date:Mar 25, 2016

Unique & Neat

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Different, unique. Who doesn't want an item like this in their collection? Who wants to be a "Trillion Aire." LOL


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:TAK

From:NC

Date:Aug 3, 2015

Moving to Zimbabwe

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

When my wife saw the denomination she said, "We are moving to Zimbabwe!!".


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:newTrillionaire

From:Riverside CA

Date:Feb 9, 2015

It's Just Cool

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

10 Trillion Dollars and it can't buy a candy bar


  • Pros
  • Low Cost
  • Attractive Design
  • High Quality
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Satisfied customer

From:Virginia

Date:Dec 6, 2014

Nice paper money

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Perfect condition. I couldn't believe these bills were actually printed and in circulation. Bills are a nice conversation item when discussing inflation.


  • Pros
  • High Quality
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Joel

From:west st paul mn

Date:Mar 3, 2014

silly

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

it's a conversation piece , what can I say about a piece of paper


  • Cons
  • Unattractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC