2009 24-Coin District of Columbia & Territorial Quarters Set

2009 24-Coin District of Columbia & Territorial Quarters Set

to zoom

Currently Out of Stock

camera icon Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
This set contains all 4 versions of each of the 2009 quarters, honoring the District of Columbia and the territories of the U.S. Each of the 6 designs is represented by "P" and "D" mint uncirculated examples and "S" mint proofs and Silver proofs.

Set Highlights:
  • Set contains just over 1 oz of pure Silver.
  • Set is housed in a Dansco album.
  • Contains one of the following for each design:
    • Uncirculated (Philadelphia)
    • Uncirculated (Denver)
    • Proof (San Francisco)
    • Silver Proof (San Francisco)
  • Obverse: An enhanced version of John Flanagan's classic portrait of Washington, used on quarters since 1932.
  • Reverse: A series of 6 designs, each one celebrating the heritage of a different U.S. territory.

Add this complete 24-coin set of D.C. and Territorial quarters to your cart today!

This set is perfect for any fan of the state quarters series, this 2009 set makes a great addition to the 1999-2008 quarter set. Add this collection to your cart today!

Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

 (0)

There are no items in the cart.