Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

1878-1904 Morgan Dollars MS-64 PCGS

1878-1904 Morgan Dollars MS-64 PCGS

Rollover
to zoom

$52.99

Only $52.99 per coin

(10)
Volume Discount Pricing QuickShip® Eligible
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/PayPal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

Any Quantity $52.99 $53.54 $55.20
camera icon Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown. Dates will be of our choosing and may or may not vary, determined by stock on hand.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
Only $52.99 per coin
George T. Morgan's classic design makes the Morgan Dollar the most collected Silver Dollar in the world. This issue has been certified as an MS-64 by PCGS, one of the top coin grading services.

Coin Highlights:
  • Contains .7734 oz of Silver.
  • PCGS encapsulation guarantees the coin’s MS-64 condition.
  • Obverse: Shows Liberty wearing a Phrygian cap with the word "Liberty" on her hair band, bordered by "E Pluribus Unum," the date of issue and thirteen small stars representing the original colonies.
  • Reverse: Features a bald eagle clutching an olive branch and a bundle of arrows, surrounded by "United States of America," "One Dollar," and "In God We Trust."

Beautifully showcase your certified Morgan Dollar by adding a presentation box to your order.

The Morgan Dollar was a part of everyday currency in America for almost 80 years. Add this PCGS certified Morgan Dollar to your cart today!

Dates and mintmarks on these random year coins will be of our choosing and may or not vary, determined by stock on hand.

4.3

10 Reviews

86% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Eyesofastranger

From:Athens, Georgia

Date:May 20, 2019

ALL I KNOW IS..

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is my 1st morgan dollar baby ?? ! 1900 O and it looks awesome ..! Thank you Apmex and God bless


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Morgan lover

From:Maryland

Date:Mar 24, 2019

Good selection of Dates

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I ordered 18 of these morgan dollars and received 10 different dates. The only downside is some of the coins are toned. Also some of the PCGS slabs are scratched or have cloudiness. I recommend you buy the ngc slabbed morganso which do not scratch as much.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Jkr

From:New York NY

Date:Jul 16, 2018

A must for any collector

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Beautiful coin.Iconic


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Robert

From:IL

Date:Apr 1, 2018

Beautiful 1887

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Rec'd a beautiful 1887 Morgan. The coin is flawless and looks great. Thank you Apmex.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:fishbio

From:spring creek, nv

Date:Jun 27, 2016

disappointment

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Morgan dollars arrived in good shape, but disapointed that 7 of the 10 coins were of the same date and mint mark.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: Our Product listings that state either "Random" or "Mint Varies" truly do mean random. We ship from what is available in that product at the time, which could be many different years or designs, or all the same. If specific years, designs, or mints are desired, it is best to purchase from the listings stating that specific item. If you are unhappy, you are welcome to contact our Returns Department for assistance.

Posted By:JDC

From:Washington

Date:Feb 6, 2015

Good Coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great looking coin. Couldn't be happier with my purchase from APMEX! They have been a great bullion and coin dealer.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:DBH

From:OK

Date:Oct 3, 2014

Great product at a fair price!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great way to hedge inevitable inflation of the U.S. dollar.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mark

From:Southern California

Date:Sep 19, 2014

Perfect Morgan Dollars

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Beautify specimens of mint state Morgan Dollars


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:handsolo

From:Florida

Date:Sep 20, 2013

Nice Coins and Good Variety

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased these in the 20-coin lots that came with the free box. I was happy with the quality, and variety. Unlike the MS-63 box set of these coins that I purchsed, the box of 20 received for the MS-64 coins had a decent variety of different years. There were still repeats, but I still got more than 5 diffeent years. If all the 20-coin boxes are like this one, then it would be a good choice for collectors and investors alike.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Joe Morgan

From:Austin Texas

Date:Sep 20, 2013

Coin was not very attractive.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased this product expect to get a better looking coin then I have been finding else were. The looks of the coin was disappointing.


  • Pros
  • Graded By Pcgs
  • Cons
  • Poor Condition
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

PLATINUM