Call Us: 800.375.9006

Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

4 oz Silver Bar - 2013 $100 Bill (W/Box & COA)

4 oz Silver Bar - 2013 $100 Bill (W/Box & COA)

Rollover to Zoom

Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.

$99.52

Any Quantity

(39)
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/Paypal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

Any Quantity $99.52 $100.56 $103.67

Related Products

Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications

Product Details

The Proof finish of these .999 fine Silver bars adds a beautiful sheen to iconic American imagery. This Silver bar features a replication of the $100 bill, with Benjamin Franklin on one side and Independence Hall on the other side.

Bar Highlights:
  • Contains 4 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • Comes in a protective plastic capsule held in a black velvet display box with certificate of authenticity.
  • Proof finish and frosted design on both sides.
  • Obverse: Likeness of the redesigned $100 bill, with a large portrait of Benjamin Franklin offset toward the left.
  • Reverse: Independence Hall and the vertical "100" in large type size at the bill's right edge.
  • Each bar is the same length and width (6” x 2.5”) as a $100 bill, but these are a nice 1.4 mm (1/16”) thick.

Handle your investment with care by adding these cotton gloves to your order today.

As an exact replica of the real banknote, these Silver bars will surely be a topic of conversation in any circle. Add this 4 oz Silver bar to your cart today!

4.3

39 Reviews

86% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:bsteine2

From:Largo, Florida

Date:Feb 9, 2018

One in the series

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I'm a collector. I have many interests one of witch is Silver and Gold in any form. These $100 dollar bills in pure fine Silver are beautiful and a great investment. I plan to get all that are and will be minted. Once I do get started I never stop until completed. In this case, I will continue to get them until they are no longer minted. I'm in this for the long haul however long it may be. I will never run out of storage space.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:DrBarron

From:Lancaster, CA

Date:Nov 22, 2017

What a GREAT PURCHASE!!! Great as a gift.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I have purchased a few of these item and many of the 1 oz bars. They are great gifts, investment and value1


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Bob

From:Arizona

Date:Apr 11, 2017

More of the same

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nothing but good things to say about Apmex. From beginning to end. Take it from me and buy your gold and silver items from Apmex and you won't regret it.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Kelly

From:Sherman Oaks, California

Date:Jan 20, 2017

Love the design

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Very happy with this purchase!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:ezik

From:New York

Date:Mar 31, 2016

First Buy

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

It was my first by, got $100 for 85. Package packed grate. Bullion looks fine


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Zac P

From:Indiana

Date:Mar 27, 2016

Stacker score!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

These 4 oz bars caught my eye right off the bat! I was watching and waiting for the right time to buy a few of the bars in the $100 series and scored. The case these come in are simple and perfect for stacking and storing. There were a few minor blemishes and scratches on the bar itself though. If you want a piece in your collection to draw attention and start conversation, these are a must buy!!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:nogo

From:Pa.

Date:Mar 15, 2016

scrap

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

am not to concern about others reviews on stuff , but I should have listen to some bad reviews on this item , very nice idea , but I had brought one , than ordered again before I received the first one , it looks like these pieces were in the scrap pile before selling , edges are all chipped up , there's blemishes on the face and back of Bill and finger prints that won't buff off , the little case it came in was just as bad , than the second one came and its just as bad , this is scrap , not a collectable :-( :-( :-( :-(


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Cons
  • Poor Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: Our Returns department will contact you to discuss options.

Posted By:Mike

From:Killeen, TX

Date:Jan 19, 2016

$100 Bill 4 oz Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

WOW, what a great piece of art. Amazing shine and collectors piece. Thank you APMEX!!!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:GoldBoy

From:Texas.

Date:Oct 22, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT CHEAP CASES.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The $100 design is attractive, I wish it was in good condition. they have scratches and nicks, the plastic cover is very scratch and velvet box very cheap. if the cover and box were better quality this would be a much nicer gift. However, beautiful design wish it was high quality.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Cons
  • Poor Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Tim

From:Harrisburg,pa

Date:Aug 4, 2015

Mistake

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I ordered this by mistake, gave the wrong number. Best mistake I made. Really like it.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC