Call Us: 800.375.9006

Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

2013 5 oz Silver ATB White Mountain National Park, NH

2013 5 oz Silver ATB White Mountain National Park, NH

Rollover to Zoom

Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.

$138.50

Only $12.99 per oz over spot!

(19)
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/Paypal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

Any Quantity $138.50 $139.94 $144.27
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • History
  • Buy Price
Product Details
Only $12.99 per oz over spot!
The 16th release in the stunning America the Beautiful 5 oz Silver coin series honors New Hampshire’s White Mountain National Forest.

Coin Highlights:
  • Contains 5 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • Mintage of just 35,000 coins.
  • Individual coins come in capsules. Multiples of 10 come in mint-issued tubes without capsules. Orders of 100 come in mint-issued monster boxes also without capsules.
  • Eligible for Precious Metals IRAs.
  • Obverse: Portrait of George Washington originally designed by John Flanagan, with the inscriptions of United States of America, Liberty, In God We Trust and Quarter Dollar.
  • Reverse: Shows Mt. Chocorua, the easternmost peak on the Sandwich Range, framed by birch trees.

Add a beautiful display box to your cart to display your Silver ATB in style.

America the Beautiful coins are sought after by investors for their .999 fine Silver content, and demanded by collectors for their artistic value. Add this attractive coin to your collection today!

Established in 1918, the White Mountain National Forest is located almost entirely in New Hampshire, while about 5.65 percent of the forest is in Maine. The National Forest has a total area of 750,852 acres, which covers nearly a quarter of New Hampshire. The White Mountains are the largest mountain range north of the Smokey Mountains, with peaks as high as 4,000 feet. White Mountain National Forest features year round hiking trails, scenic drives and historic areas.

5.0

19 Reviews

99% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Dave

From:W. Hartford, CT

Date:Jul 17, 2018

America the Beautiful

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I want to start buying metals and the America the Beautiful series is a great place to start. I love the design and the affiliation with US parks. Just a beautiful coin, high quality finish, solid condition.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Shadowbirdie

From:Northwest US

Date:May 13, 2018

Great hunk o silver!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This was a great find as we as kids 50 years ago spent a camping night at the summit of Mt. Chocorua, but think Mt. Washington would have been more appropriate. Beautiful condition as usual


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:SILVER FOX

From:Fl

Date:Apr 16, 2014

EXQUISITE DESIGN

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A RARE PIECE OF ART


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Will Never Sell
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Ike

From:Marion, Ohio

Date:Feb 24, 2014

Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

One of my first Silver Bullion Investments - extremely happy and will buy again!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Tonka Coins

From:Minnesota

Date:Jan 13, 2014

ATB White Mountain shines

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought this coin because I believe it is an attractive way to own silver and of more aesthetic than more common bars or rounds. I find the ATB series to be well done and attractive.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:chuck

From:lebanon pa

Date:Nov 29, 2013

very pleased with coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

very satisfied with the service from apex


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:CrazyGlueGun

From:Austin

Date:Nov 11, 2013

Beautiful

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Amazing Coin Such an awesome Series!


  • Pros
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:CrazyGlueGun

From:Austin

Date:Nov 8, 2013

So Pristine

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Look I am in silver deep and these are my favorite coins of all own, there is something so special about them. I know many of us buying silver are upset with the way America has led us, but we can dig our selfs out of this hole. This series reminds me so much why i love this country and what we really fought for. Always seek the the truth. and to me the truth is ..we have some rough patches ahead but everything will be ok. Teach your children, your neighbor, your friends what is really important and remind them of our history. My Family of 4 - My Wife and 2 girls 4 and 7 are going on a journey… we will be visiting every single park theses coins represent starting in 2010 and we will hold up each coin at the best location we can find near the area of the art and tie in the picture. I'll post the journey on Reditt. I have never been to any of them… Im going, not only as a bonding experience with the family but I'm going to teach my kids what is really right from wrong. Teaching the truth, to our children so we can limit the repeat failure is our only hope.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Shootingwater

From:Pennsylvania

Date:Oct 28, 2013

A stunning depiction

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The artwork here is stunning with the birch-framed White Mountain view. My favorite ATB.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:hamburger

From:Sugar Land, TX

Date:Sep 25, 2013

ATM 5 0x coin order

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought the product to keep current on all issues and as a keepsake for my grandchild. We can discuss each coin and where the park is located on the map. It is large enough for her to appreciate details. The coins are hard to store because of their size.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Cons
  • Hard to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC