Call Us: 800.375.9006

Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

5 gram Gold Bar - Austrian Mint KineBar Design (In Assay)

5 gram Gold Bar - Austrian Mint KineBar Design (In Assay)

Rollover to Zoom

Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.

$243.97

As low as $26.99 per bar over spot!

(10)
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under Bitcoin include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

Bitcoin

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under Bitcoin include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/Paypal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under Bitcoin include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

Any Quantity $243.97 $246.51 $254.14

Related Products

Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • History

Product Details

As low as $26.99 per bar over spot!
The Austrian Mint KineBar contains 5 grams of .9999 fine Gold and comes in sealed tamper-evident packaging, ensuring the quality of your Gold bullion and guaranteeing your Gold bar comes in an unaltered, pristine condition.


Bar Highlights:
  • Contains 5 grams (.1608 oz) of .9999 fine Gold.
  • Individual bars are sealed in tamper-evident packaging.
  • The accompanying assay card lists the weight and guaranteed purity of the Gold bar.
  • Eligible for Precious Metals IRAs.
  • Obverse: Lipizzaner horse design which gives the appearance of a jumping horse as the bar is angled to different positions.
  • Reverse: Austrian Mint logo with a unique serial number and Gold weight and purity.
  • Guaranteed by the Austrian Mint.

Browse our pouches suitable to individually present and gift this Gold bar.

These smaller sized Gold bars make it possible to increase your assets in lesser increments. Add this small 5 gram Gold bar to your cart today!

4.9

10 Reviews

98% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Keith Streeter

From:Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Date:Jun 1, 2017

Beautifully crafted! Brilliant!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is a beautifully crafted gold bar with a colorfully crafted security hologram. A great asset to add to your investment collection. With the embedded security features it is easier to sell this item.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Bob

From:Palm Beach, FL

Date:Apr 20, 2017

Austrian 5g Kinebar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Security hologram is a very nice feature!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:plumber super

From:conway,sc

Date:Dec 21, 2016

pretty pony

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

holographic design is really nice


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:plumbersuper

From:conway,sc

Date:Dec 15, 2016

very unique piece

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

the holographic horse and rider and very nice. shipping was fast. would love to have a stack of these.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:DP

From:Long Island, NY

Date:Apr 12, 2016

Nice 5 gram bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Unique bar with hologram. Very nice.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Bo

From:Virginia

Date:Sep 23, 2015

Great Looking Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great looking gold bar, better than expected. Will buy more when I can.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:iowavinny

From:cedar rapids iowa

Date:Aug 16, 2015

nicce bar from Austria

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

this is a good bar from Austria. like the hologram on the bar as well. it will fade with time. otherwise good and like the design


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Drok625

From:Calabasas, ca

Date:Mar 2, 2015

Really nice little bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought this to have a few smaller coins and bars in case I need quick cash.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Matt

From:West Virginia

Date:Feb 28, 2015

Beautiful Bar!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This bar stands out from the others. Novelty design! Great gift for holidays as a necklace with the mount!


  • Pros
  • Stunning Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:BigDaddy

From:Florida

Date:May 11, 2014

Money well spent

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The Austrian Kinebars are very visually pleasing. If your looking to start a small investment in gold the 5 gram Kinebar is the way to go. Apmex delivered as promised. I'm very pleased.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

PLATINUM