Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

50 oz Silver Bar - APMEX (Struck)

50 oz Silver Bar - APMEX (Struck)

Rollover
to zoom

$931.50

As low as $0.99 per oz over spot

(11)
Volume Discount Pricing QuickShip® Eligible
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/PayPal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

1 - 9 $936.50 $946.26 $975.52
10 + $931.50 $941.20 $970.31
camera icon Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
As low as $0.99 per oz over spot
Each of these Silver bars features the beautiful and patriotic American eagle design. Large-format Silver bars are an efficient way to own Precious Metals, as they allow for larger Silver quantities with one purchase.

Bar Highlights:
  • Contains 50 oz of .999 fine Silver.
  • Individual bars are packaged in a protective cardboard box.
  • Eligible for Precious Metals IRAs.
  • Obverse: Beautiful American eagle design common amongst APMEX products featuring 13 small stars to represent the original colonies. This design is shown below the bar’s weight and purity.
  • Reverse: APMEX logo and web address.
  • Guaranteed by APMEX.

Protect your Silver in storage from the adverse effects of moisture in the air by adding these silica gel packets to your order.

These beautiful Silver bars are struck, rather than poured, creating a beautiful prooflike finish and contain a larger metal content, which makes them a staple for any savvy investor's portfolio. Add this practical Silver investment to your cart today!

4.8

11 Reviews

96% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Ron

From:North Carolina

Date:Jul 19, 2019

The best silver bar i have seen

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I just got my APMEX 50oz silver bar in and it shines like a mirror. I am ordering another bar and would sell all of my silver if i could and would just stack these. It also came in a white cardboard box to protect it and it is easy to show off. Love it!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Keith

From:Bangor, Me.

Date:Jul 12, 2019

GREAT FIRST PURCHASE

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Exactly as i ordered and what was shown via website. Fast shipping. Looking forward to my next 50oz. order.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Alex

From:Jerome, ID

Date:Jun 14, 2019

50oz silver bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

the 50z bar is heavy, shiny, and gorgeous. But I will be buying 10oz from now on, only because anything bigger than 10oz, doesn't come in a plastic holder.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Cc

From:Miami, fl.

Date:Dec 8, 2018

Oh I want.more!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This bar is so bright, with a brilliant mirror finish, and surprisingly heavy. So much silver packed in a reasonable space.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:The Viking

From:Great Northwest and then some

Date:Dec 7, 2018

WOW!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nice Large And Thick Bar!! Just what Your Looking For ..Trust me...when you see this and hold a 50 oz APMEX Struck Bar you know it!!! NICE!!! Very Nice. I Will Get another Soon...


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:monk8702

From:Baltimore Md

Date:May 6, 2015

Just the right size. A great PROOF LIKE finish....

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Very nice shiny bar and great shape.....Much bigger than the 10 ounce version. Really a nice shape and size bar. Might spring for the 100 ounce in the near future for $1700, but this 50 ounce bar seems to be the perfect size and shape. The 100 ounce is probably the same size but twice as thick as the 50 ounce.....


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Charles K

From:Lake Forest, Ca

Date:Feb 26, 2015

Great coin from a well known mint

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Have purchased many items from APMEX all in perfect condition except for the last item the 50oz APMEX bar. It was packed well as usual. The only problem was when I opened the box and looked at the bar it had many scratches on the face of the bar. Looked like it was a used bar and not new like every other items that I have purchased from them


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Cons
  • Poor Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Steve

From:CO

Date:Dec 17, 2014

Nice Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is a very attractive bar. At first I thought it had scratches in the mirror finish background, but when I examined it under magnification the lines appear to be a result of the minting process. The bar is well struck and the design details are sharp and clear.


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:phil737

From:berkeley, ca

Date:Dec 12, 2014

nice bar, nice price, fast shipping

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

very nice chunk of silver


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:J.R.

From:Sugar Land Texas.

Date:Dec 4, 2014

GREAT LOOKING SIVER BAR

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A VERY NICE LOOKING BAR OF SILVER, BUT I THINK PRICE COULD BE ALITTLE BETTER


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.
Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

;

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

AURIC