Call Us: 800.375.9006

Free Shipping on Orders Over $99

Cart:

(0)

10 oz Bar Tubes (RECTANGULAR)

10 oz Bar Tubes (RECTANGULAR)

Rollover to Zoom

Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.

$3.99

As low as $3.99 per item!

(7)
Quantity

Check/Wire

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

BTC/BCH

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

CC/Paypal

The prices shown under Check/Wire include a 4.0% cash discount. The prices shown under BTC/BCH (Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash) include a 3.0% cash discount. The prices shown under CC/PayPal are the full list price.

1 - 24 $4.99 $5.04 $5.20
25 - 99 $4.49 $4.54 $4.68
100 + $3.99 $4.03 $4.16

Related Products

Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications

Product Details

As low as $3.99 per item!
This rectangular tube holds up to 10 Standard size 10 oz Bars with dimensions up to 90.48 mm long and 46.4 mm wide.

Tube Highlights:
  • Interior dimensions are 90.48 mm X 46.4 mm X 88.9 mm.
  • Sturdy construction for long term storage and protection.

Don't want to get fingerprints on your bars? Cotton gloves are a safe and clean solution for handling your metals!

Silver bars are an ideal investment piece, and these tubes are perfect for protecting that investment. Add the 10 oz bar tube to your cart today.

1.0

7 Reviews

20% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:Jimmy

From:Ohio

Date:Jan 30, 2018

No good

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Neither my Apmex nor my RC bars fit, not even close.


  • Cons
  • Incorrect Fit
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:KRS

From:Nevada

Date:Oct 7, 2017

Disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased APMEX 10 ounce silver bar and the 10 oz bar tube to store this and future 10 ounce bars. Unfortunately the box is too small to hold the APMEX bars. Why sell tubes that don't even fit? Very disappointed.


  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: We are sorry to hear that the tube does not properly hold the 10 oz. bar. Please keep in mind that this is designed to fit the bars WITHOUT the sealed plastic wraps. We will follow up with you soon to further assist.

Posted By:JTG

From:Alaska

Date:Aug 1, 2017

Does not fit 10oz Bars in my collection

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This tube does not fit any of my 10oz Silver bars. The 5oz tube works perfectly for my 5oz bars of Silver. Recommend that you measure your bars before purchase, I wasted my money on 2 of these.


  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:Wm

From:Illinois

Date:Mar 24, 2017

Doesn't Fit Any Bars

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased 3 of these and even called customer service to inquire in advance. I have mostly APMEX bars, but these are not the right size to fit any of the bars I have. These are a total waste of money.


  • Cons
  • Poor Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: We are sorry to hear that the tubes do not fit your APMEX bars. Our Post Shipment team will follow up with you soon.

Posted By:Paul

From:VA

Date:Oct 21, 2016

10 oz tube

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

the 10 oz tube did not fit the 10 oz bar from APMEX/RMC Pretty much disappointed that the size for the bar does not work. Essentially wasted $8 on plastic that does not appear to fit any other 10 oz either. Paul


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Cons
  • Generic Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: A return authorization and prepaid shipping label have been emailed to you to return the item for a full refund.

Posted By:David

From:Salt Lake City, UT

Date:Jun 13, 2016

Too Smaill

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This container does not fit 10 oz silver bars.


  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:Ryan

From:South Carolina

Date:Apr 9, 2016

Disappointed

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This tube is too small for the APMEX 10 oz bars, which happen to be the only ones i own. Cant speak for other bars.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: Our Returns Department will be in contact to discuss options with you.

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

PLATINUM