Posted By:Crystal

From:Houston, TX

Date:Sep 4, 2017

Very Good Round

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Very good round with a nice design. It's my favorite round and I want to buy more.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Cons
  • Generic Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:JRiz

From:Morristown, NJ

Date:Aug 19, 2017

If Car Guy Too....These Are No Brainer

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Overall awesome Round ! Little before my era, but also being a car guy I just had to add these Rounds to my Portfolio ! All arrived in perfect condition and as always....fast Ship !


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Chad

From:CT

Date:Aug 9, 2017

Very nice

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Very nice detail and proof like finish. When I bought them the spot was insanely low so I bought them just because they were the cheapest 1 oz round but it turns out I really like them.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Silver Tung

From:Kansas City, Mo.

Date:Jul 31, 2017

A very impressive round.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A very high quality flawless round presented by Sunshine Minting and APMEX. This round much to my surprise is a favorite in my collection. I cant wait to see Sunshine Minting to compete with many of it's rivals. Thant you APMNEX for a flawless order, and the line of products you distribute.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Joe silver

From:Maine

Date:Jul 23, 2017

I will be buying this going again low premium

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I love the detail on this round


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Generic Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Edgar

From:Dorado Puerto Rico

Date:Jul 13, 2017

Good!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

good design


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Wes

From:Arlington Texas

Date:Jul 10, 2017

I got my kicks on Route 6 In all these states!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

What drew me to this coin is I've been on Route 66 and all these states and I just had to have it!! What can I say but I got my kicks on Route 66!!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Bubba

From:Tennessee

Date:Jun 23, 2017

Nicely Done.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I ordered this when I was first released, and It did not disappoint. Beautiful design and detail. Nostalgic collectible round for any age. Absolutely recommend to any one, collector or "stacker'.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Occasional traveler

From:Portland, OR

Date:Jun 11, 2017

Exceeded exoectations

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Mirror/Matte finish just like proof coins. Nice details and design.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mike M

From:Venice FL

Date:May 31, 2017

Riding down the road

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This coin brought back memories riding with my Dad in the mid 60's to 70's. So I gave him the coin and he had a nice memory jog..lots of stories, fun night when a simple coin can suppluy the evening with talk and lore.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.