Posted By:James

From:AZ

Date:Nov 12, 2018

Fine

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Add another 10 ounces to the stack.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Generic Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:The Young Stacker

From:Franklin, MA

Date:Oct 24, 2018

A Nice, Chunky Bar!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

It's a chunky little silver bar with a lot of weight to it! I can't stop handling it, it's so nice. Another winner for me.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Erik

From:Florida

Date:Sep 6, 2018

Sexy bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Absolutely love my bar. No complaints


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:JC

From:Edm.

Date:Sep 5, 2018

another winner

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

compact shape, well packaged, unusual presentation.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Robert

From:NH

Date:Aug 24, 2018

Very impressed

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I picked this up as part of my very first order along with a few other things. I ordered on 8/22 it was delivered on 8/24....super fast. Beautiful bar and beautiful protective packaging. I will definitely by ordering again.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:T-Bull

From:Oklahoma

Date:Aug 14, 2018

Heavy

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Wow pick it up on a whim ...Glad I did what nice looking bar and heavy the price was just right and the delivery was better that I could hope for thank you APMEX


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:WV Numismatist

From:Huntington, WV

Date:Jul 29, 2018

Great size and protection

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The dimensions of this bar are very compact; protective box also impressive. Excellent value as one of APMEX's least expensive 10 ozt bars.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Donnie

From:Texas

Date:Jun 11, 2018

Nice size

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nice size for stacking or gifting.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:SilverKnight

From:Chicago

Date:May 10, 2018

10 oz. 9Fine Mint (APMEX)

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nice new offering from APMEX! Sleek new design. The 10 oz. bar I purchased was a compact, "CHUNKY" bar with good "heft" The bar came in a modern looking box with locking plastic tabs. I look forward to purchasing more, starting with some 5 oz. bars. I believe that 100 oz. and Kilo are also being offered.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.