Posted By:James

From:Virginia

Date:Aug 20, 2016

Coins arrived as advertised, in very good condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

As advertised


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Killer

From:Michigan

Date:Jul 4, 2016

1921 P Morgan Dollars

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The coins were very nice.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Cal

From:Athens, Ga

Date:Jun 18, 2016

The coins were about 80 percent correct.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The coins purchased were AU except for two that were VG I hope to purchase more however I hope AU Morgans will be will be AU Morgans.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:bubba

From:san marcos tx

Date:Apr 27, 2016

morgans

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

love em


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Hard to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:toddy

From:harrodsburg, ky.

Date:Feb 4, 2016

i ask for the 1921 P morgan silver dollar, i did not recieve it, i recieved another D.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

its a good wonderful coin, but it is not the P mint morgan I asked for. maybe you can send me a P mint morgan and I will send the D mint you sent me back in trade. Thank You!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: Sorry, we must not have had a P available when you ordered. We're sorry you were not satisfied with the coin you received. You are welcome to return it per our guarantee. Please contact us if you wish to return or exchange the item.

Posted By:Hopea Yooper

From:U.P.

Date:Jan 24, 2016

Great coin!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

My first APMEX purchase and first silver purchase. This coin is beautiful! Coin came well packaged and as advertised. Already placed a second order with APMEX.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:me

From:West Coast

Date:Dec 9, 2015

KInd of a mixed bag

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Of the three I purchased, I would say one was AU (and pretty), one was BU (fair)and one was circulated. Only the AU had nice luster. It was ok for the money I guess.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:RDG

From:Huntley Il.

Date:Nov 6, 2015

Product was a P mint..hoping for something else

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

the option was for a P...D...or S mint Morgan Silver Dollar...dealer choice...I got a P mint...the most common of all mint strikes...


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Cons
  • Generic Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:ExHack

From:Las Vegas, NV

Date:Jul 8, 2015

A little dirty, but definitely AU.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I add a couple Peaces and Morgans to most of my metals orders, and this time I added a 1921 instead of the 1878-1904s. It is definitely the letter definition of AU - no disfiguring dings, perfect detail, overall OK luster - but has a fair amount of black "ick" discoloration overall. All of the pre-'21 Morgans I've gotten are practically BU, so I was hoping the '21 would be a prettier coin. For the price, I still didn't go wrong. Better luck from the grab bag next time!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:tomcat315

From:Northridge,CA

Date:Apr 30, 2015

Great example of an AU Morgan dollar.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Product was exactly as described.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.