Posted By:Paul

From:Delaware

Date:Dec 12, 2016

Great Rounds!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

These rounds do exactly what they are supposed to. They are great when you want to stack weight in the one ounce size at a reasonable premium and with an attractive round. I absolutely love these APMEX rounds because they are a recognized brand at a very fair price.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:MichelleMichigan

From:Michigan

Date:Apr 18, 2016

1 oz. Silver Round -APMEX

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Exactly as described. Very happy. Quick easy service. APMEX has done everything they have promised.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Aaron

From:Colorado

Date:Apr 1, 2016

Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This round is classy and has the quality branding expected by APMEX. The round arrived shiny and in perfect condition. This round overs low premium over spot; a great item to purchase silver rounds. This round is one of my favorite. I would recommend this round. Buy with confidence.


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:stack til they fall

From:Lake charles louisiana.

Date:Mar 15, 2016

100% satisfied as always with Apmex

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is another order made through Apmex. I cannot implicate enough how great this company is. Every order has been shipped with lightning speed and has arrived in perfect conditions....Thanks again....


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:RB

From:Midwest Illinois

Date:Mar 8, 2016

Sliver rounds purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased 500 silver rounds from this company a few weeks ago and have nothing but high praise for my transaction. Shipping was fast and I will do business with them in the future. This was my first time doing business with this company. It's scary to send a large check with hopes all will be good but that fear quickly ended. 5 stars for sure.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Eddie

From:Mount Vernon

Date:Feb 29, 2016

Great Product

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great product, great finish. Low price over spot price.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mike

From:Killeen, Texas

Date:Feb 26, 2016

1 oz Silver Round - APMEX

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:V

From:Michigan

Date:Feb 8, 2016

Solid Round

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Solid quality and finish. First time with this product, and I was very satisfied. Apmex delivery was very fast and straight-forward. Will consider buying more in the future.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:KPoint

From:Sacramento, CA

Date:Feb 7, 2016

World's smallest bank

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Why wouldn’t you want the signature round of the best precious metal dealer in the world? I occasionally catch reviews with complaints about APMEX displaying it’s logo and website on their rounds & bars. Well everyone’s entitled to their opinion, so here’s mine: Seeing that mirror-shiny logo/website and feeling that 1oz. of weight while marveling at that big, bad eagle, certainly fills me with a lot more confidence than a fiat slip of paper. The day will come when confidence is lost in the current global monetary system, with silver (and gold) rising from the ashes with a revaluation that will leave most PM holders laughing uncontrollably at their new financial might. APMEX serves as the BEST dealer to provide us with that future opportunity. The best prices, the best products, and the fastest service anywhere! Look at that eagle. It knows what it’s worth and it knows where it’s headed. It’s like holding the world’s smallest bank in your hands.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:N. Trouble

From:USA

Date:Feb 3, 2016

Wow

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Really nice looking rounds. Super shiny and low price over spot. I was pleasantly surprised.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.