Posted By:Jdub

From:Raleigh, NC

Date:Oct 24, 2019

Beautiful

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is a stunning bar, and it’s absolutely flawless in its execution. The premium is insane, so you buy this more for its artistic value than anything else, but in that respect, it pays off very well. A thing of true beauty. As investment? Probably not the greatest thing. As a collectible and curio... awesome. And it, of course, has some decent actual value in the metal ;)


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Alex

From:San Antonio, TX

Date:May 23, 2018

Thanks a Lot

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Feels great holding this pure silver bar in my hands. Very attractive design. Thank You APMEX.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Professor (Assigned Overseas)

From:Washington DC

Date:Dec 8, 2016

BEAUTIFUL

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is my second purchase of this PAMP product - one word to describe it: BEAUTIFUL. Thanks APMEX


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mukhmasy

From:Pa

Date:Mar 5, 2016

Expensive but worth it

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

You do pay more for these bars but when you hold them in your hands you'll know why and would be hooked I bought a 1oz and fell in love and just started to add to my collection not so much as investment just as collecting a beauty


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:James

From:Seattle

Date:Sep 10, 2015

Nice Silver Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Love this bar just wish the premium was more in line with the PAMP gold premiums. The silver premium is way to high. Other then that this bar looks great.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Silver Hackle

From:Paxton, MA

Date:Jan 28, 2015

Excellent investment!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I had originally purchased this bar for a larger scale investment than I'm used to at this point in time as a silver collector - As this is my largest individual silver piece as of this review. When I received the bar, I noticed that the case that PAMP uses for their large bars was dirty and contained a lot of shelf wear/cosmetic damage. I cleaned it with a plastic cleaning solution and it looks much more clear, showcasing the bar better. The bar itself is nothing short of flawless. Not one scratch or scuff to be seen on the bar. The Fortuna design looks magnificent on the bar. Absolutely stunning. And It do like that the assay is inside the case. I'm overall very satisfied with my largest silver purchase from PAMP as of this review. The cases have some cosmetic damage which can be fixed with a cleaning solution, but other than that, I have no complaints about the bar itself.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Village Antiques

From:Mesa Az.

Date:Aug 1, 2014

Fantastic

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is a work of art, and nothing compares to it, the ones they sell without case do not compare........ I would pay a bit more for excellence and receive it. Than buy one out of the case with blemish's.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:NKOTB

From:Nj

Date:Jun 19, 2014

OMG

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Beautiful big piece of silver. The case is a great plus.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Scott

From:Saint Louis

Date:May 17, 2014

Very Nice Piece

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Outstanding piece of silver from the folks at PAMP Suisse. Its clean, heavy, lustrous, and Lady Fortuna is depicted in amazing detail and clarity. My recommendation... By this while spot prices remain low.


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Dennis G

From:Dayville CT

Date:Apr 21, 2014

Great Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Product was a great investment in perfect shape when it arrived


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.