Posted By:Lon the diver

From:Oakland, CA

Date:Jan 17, 2014

Beautiful design, beautiful finish!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I love it!


  • Pros
  • Beautifully Made
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Ron

From:Indianapolis, IN

Date:Jan 9, 2014

A+ bar & service

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The bar came in the mail a few days after ordering it. It was wrapped in 4 different packages to prevent damage. The bar itself was everything I expected. It was big, beautiful, shiny. And in perfect condition. I also own a 5 ounce PAMP bar that is just as nice.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Decep

From:Whitehall, PA

Date:Dec 28, 2013

Exceptional Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The design and detail is great. The only disappointment I have with the Lady Fortuna is that Pamp doesn't make a 100oz Lady Fortuna. Love the bar from the frosted finish of the lady, to the reflection around her. It does leave you in awe.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mr. Elite

From:N. Canton, OH

Date:Dec 16, 2013

THIS BAR WILL TAKE YOUR BREATH AWAY

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I have purchased PAMP one-ounce (twenty-five) bars, ten five-ounce bars and now this beautiful 1/2 kilo bar (all from APMEX.) A person has to see and feel the weight of this bar to fully appreciate it. The exquisite definition of Lady Fortuna is outstanding! Although my budget in 2014 calls for ten each ten-ounce PAMP bars, now that I have this bar, I will be ordering more as well. Before pricing on silver starts climbing higher and higher, if you are "sitting on the fence" regarding purchasing this bar, please do yourself a favor and order one. APMEX is, as usual, outstanding with wrapping this product very securely and shipping it in two days.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Pamp - The Best Silver
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Eric

From:Pittsburgh

Date:Dec 16, 2013

NICE BAR!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Can't go wrong with Pamp!


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:greg

From:Poinciana, FL

Date:Dec 9, 2013

Service and Delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Fast and easy


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:B-E

From:Colorado

Date:Dec 4, 2013

Excellent in all respects !!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A great addition to physical gold and silver holdings. Pamp Suisse is highly desired by many and I wanted to add a 'collectible' to a diversified group of PM's. Widely recognized and will be easy to sell. Impeccable service from APMEX too. Thanks !!!


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mike K.

From:Michigan

Date:Nov 7, 2013

Let Down

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

After about 10 orders with Apmex with no issues, I purchased one of these bars. Largest bar I ever ordered. I ordered the Pamp bar because I expected a high quality bar and was willing to pay the extra money to get he mirror finish and case. The bar showed up and the first thing I noticed was a older looking scratched up case. Hoping the bar was in good condition, I opened it. As I feared, the bar was scratched in multiple areas, had wiped down fingerprints, and it looked like someone sneezed on it. Blue spots everywhere.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Cons
  • Poor Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:Madison

From:US

Date:Nov 4, 2013

sexy!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

i bought this item for its value, well known brand and its beauty. i would not recommend this product for the person looking for cheapest over spot price investment. But great investment and great piece of art. one kinda con, its so shiny and mirrored that one touch with a bare hand and it needs wiped down like a pair of sunglasses.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:JT

From:Nevada

Date:Nov 3, 2013

Great Silver Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great looking bar


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.