Posted By:LAinPA

From:Ephrata, PA

Date:Apr 8, 2015

Great coin!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Like the idea of some fractional pieces instead of all ounces or higher. Love the size(similar to a quarter)


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Great Value
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:LAinPA

From:Ephrata, PA

Date:Apr 7, 2015

Great looking coin!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

size and fractional ounce are big plus


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Neat Size
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:romanmel

From:Pendleton, IN

Date:Jan 22, 2015

Really beautiful...

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

These quarter sized silver rounds are convienent for barter of a less expensive nature. It's added bonus is they are very aattractive. Most of the 40 I received were PL. Though you pay more per ounce because of the fractional weight, it would be worth the extra cost to have a few of these, in my opinion.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Zach

From:Salt Lake City, Utah

Date:Dec 24, 2014

It's OK

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I'm rating it 5 stars cause it's in mint condition. I personally don't like it other than the fact it's silver. But, it's a nice solid coin for silver.


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Richard

From:North Carolina

Date:Nov 19, 2014

Distinctive and impressive

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I wanted to purchase fractional rounds and these were the very best value. The coins are very impressive with sharp, distinct detail. I will be purchasing more of these rounds. The coins arrived quickly and very well packaged. This was my first purchase from APMEX and I am well pleased in all respects.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:CocotheHidden

From:NY,NY

Date:Aug 7, 2014

WOW, just WOW

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I love silver, but when the times come to sell who says I want to get rid of it in ounces. Great little option for future parting of it.


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Jerry

From:Vermont

Date:May 16, 2014

Looks fair to good

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A different design, looks fair to good coming from a fussy customer. Nice large diameter for a .25 oz coin. I was not disappointed which is saying something.


  • Pros
  • A Different Design
  • Cons
  • Generic Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Frank

From:New Mexico

Date:Apr 21, 2014

Small bullion? Or confusing?

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought one of these to fill in the little gap I had maxing out a purchase... It is nice, and a good design, but it just feels "light" to me. It doesn't have that "impact" in the hand that a 1 oz round has. It has it's use, and some people will love that lower denomination for daily trades, but I am just a 1 oz round guy. Still, it's a quality piece, and I am happy to have it.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Concerned but not oblivious

From:Philadelphia

Date:Mar 14, 2014

Better safe than sorry

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Acquiring precious metals in various denominations as a precaution for whatever the future holds for the U.S. dollar. I don't have a crystal ball but I'm not prepared to throw caution to the wind either.


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Edgar

From:Dorado

Date:Feb 23, 2014

great and beautiful

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

beautifull coin


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Cons
  • Good Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.