Posted By:Atlas Private Equity

From:MIssouri

Date:Apr 7, 2016

Silver Bliss

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I love the Fortuna bars. I just ordered two more... These bars are exquisite; my very own personal favorite, among Pamp Suisse bars.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Cdn Duke

From:Edmonton, AB. CANADA.

Date:Feb 13, 2016

OUTSTANDING!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A super display of fine silver from a very well recognized mint. The price maybe slightly above others but you get what you pay for, you will not be disappointed.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Kinan

From:VA

Date:Jun 10, 2015

Definitely 5 stars

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

i love it


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Jerm the worm

From:Auburn, MA

Date:Dec 30, 2014

Classic Design, Classic Size

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I purchased this bar because I have been well aware of the extreme quality that PAMP puts out, but had never bought a single bar. Since this one is their trademark design and it is the most sought after size, it seemed best for a first purchase. This bar has a crystal clear effigy of Lady Fortuna on the front that separates itself from the rest of the bars. the assay card makes it so that the bar can stay preserved in storage. Definitely will purchase more PAMP products.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:artsdomain

From:California

Date:Nov 7, 2014

Very nice bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Bought this bar because of its attractive design.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Beautiful
  • Nice
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:James

From:Milwaukee

Date:Sep 30, 2014

Fantastic Product

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great looking product & packaging, glad to have it in my collection.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Phantom

From:Oak island, NC

Date:Sep 26, 2014

"Great bar"

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Love these bars, have almost filled my first pamp storage container. Great design, only issue is the high premium. Apmex is the only place to shop for metals, great customer service, and better shipping speed.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Cons
  • Very High Premium
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Ryan

From:NJ

Date:Sep 20, 2014

Cool bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Paid a little more for this guy but it's worth having one. Cool design and great condition


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Peg

From:New Castle

Date:Sep 12, 2014

PAMP art at its finest

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

PAMP SUISE Silver Bars come in Assay. APMEX now offers storage boxes which store these bars to keep in excellent condition. However, the 100Gm bars do not fit in these boxes. Hoping APMEX will soon make storage available for these size bars. The fine detail of artwork in these bars is beautiful just to look at & admire. Each bar is individually numbered & authenticated.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Ryan

From:NJ

Date:Sep 4, 2014

Awesome bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

My first bar in an assay. Pretty cool and different from the others I have. I'll be buying more.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.