Posted By:BARK

From:VA

Date:Mar 30, 2014

NICE COIN

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

NICE COIN TO ADD TO MY SET


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Hockey Matt

From:Michigan

Date:Mar 6, 2014

"Great coin"

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Bought these silver eagles along with silver maple leafs to start my silver holdings. They all came in BU condition and were shipped fast! I was worried about purchasing silver online since I never had before. APMEX took all those worries away with this purchase. I will use them exclusively for my PM purchases from now on!


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Cdn Duke

From:Alberta, Canada.

Date:Mar 4, 2014

Sharp looking coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

A very nice coin, the quality is quite decent. Price tends to be a little on the plus side and the value doesn't increase as well as some other coins.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mike

From:EIelson AFB, AK

Date:Feb 28, 2014

Great coin!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Came in great shape. Exactly as described. Will buy more!!


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Ethan

From:Illinois

Date:Feb 12, 2014

B E A U T I F U L !!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Crisp coins in mint condition. Loved the way they look.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Herk

From:New York

Date:Feb 2, 2014

U.S Government mints these

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

All of your local jewelry and pawn stores will recognize an american silver/gold eagle. Easy to sell. Some people only buy the eagle coins when it comes to purchasing silver since they are so easily recognizable and hard to counterfeit compared to bars. Recieved from Apmex quickly and in great condition, thanks.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:JD

From:Birmingham, AL

Date:Feb 1, 2014

First order

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

My first order. Price was excellent and the coins are very nice. Pleased with the whole process, from ordering to delivery.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Larry

From:Bella Vista, ar.

Date:Jan 26, 2014

Very nicely struck - good design

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Really nice coins - deeply embossed compared to most. All 100 looked great!


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Russ

From:Brandon MS

Date:Jan 25, 2014

Beautiful piece, arrived in 2 days

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Both pieces are exempilary (also ordered the 2014). Ordered on Thursday afternoon and received in mail on Saturday morning. Great looking additions to my collection. Will continue to use APMEX as my sole supplier for precious metals.


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:mo

From:harvard il

Date:Jan 23, 2014

lucky 13's

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

excellent prices and quality always from apmex


  • Pros
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.