Posted By:Black

From:Tallahassee, FL

Date:May 29, 2014

Nice bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Very nice bar, easy to liquidate if necessary. Great service and delivery - as usual. BIG fan of APMEX; you can't go wrong. Bar is very heavy - nice to hold.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:JB

From:Abingdon, VA

Date:Feb 3, 2014

Nice Silver Bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Would encourage any silver buyer to consider these bars, very nice product.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:M Stark,

From:H I, AR

Date:Jan 16, 2014

I could not be happier

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I have only been in the precious metals mkt. since November and have bought various sizes. I like this bar for its size and wt. and will by more in the future. I just sold Apmex some gold coins, their price was very fare and the service untouchable.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:bigj61j

From:NY, NY

Date:Dec 26, 2013

Great bar! exquisite workmanship!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great bar! exquisite workmanship!


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Steve

From:Long Island, NY

Date:Nov 15, 2013

Perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

What a beautiful bar! I look forward to buying more from APMEX..transactions are always smoothe, and delivery is ALWAYS lightening fast. Love these guys!!


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:clickme

From:Bronx

Date:Oct 30, 2013

My 1st bar. I love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I missed out buying gold at a time it was only $400 per ounce. I figured next will be silver and I went with this bar. I just admire its beauty and the feel,,,it`s heavy. Im definitely buying more b4 prices start climbing. Im not making the same mistake I did with gold.


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Jeff

From:PA

Date:Sep 23, 2013

Nice 1/2 Kilo bar

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is a great looking bar and the design and quality of craftsmanship is great. Mine arrived with toning on the reverse side due to a tear in the plastic covering...but overall pleased with the purchase.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:

From:FL

Date:Jul 9, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Simply a beautiful heavy bar! Very nice detail!


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:

From:PA

Date:May 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Astounding level of detail for a bullion bar. These bars are surrounded by a reeded edge like a coin. The bar has a poured appearance but is struck. The lettering is mirrored and the centerd building in the circle has intricate detail to it.


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:

From:CT

Date:Apr 29, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

One of the nicest silver bars I have ever purchased. The attention to detail makes it a work of art.


  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.