Posted By:w.e.b.

From:georgia

Date:Sep 25, 2015

skull & bones

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

purchased for a special occasion for a special person


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:toyboy the silver guy

From:onalaska wi

Date:May 22, 2015

rounds

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

loved the product would buy more


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:tampa george

From:tampa, florida

Date:Mar 27, 2015

skull and crossbones pored silver

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

can't beat the look and feel of poured silver and the skull and crossbones just completes the silver booty feel!


  • Pros
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Love That Poured Silver
  • Cons
  • Higher Over Spot Price
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Lisa Kurtz

From:Lancaster PA

Date:Oct 26, 2014

Great product and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I am very happy with the items I purchased. The shipping was super fast and beautifully shipped (box).


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:SilverSurfer

From:Mars

Date:Oct 24, 2014

Had to have just 1 !!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Simple , yet attractive. I have a fetish for Skull&Bones but only needed one, as the premium is way to high. Adds about 30% to the total price. Its irregular shape adds to its appeal.


  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:Hooville

From:Indiana

Date:Oct 1, 2014

Might Be Tough To Re-Sell Individually

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Although Very Attractive , The First Grouping Of These Purchased Bars Were In Individual APMEX Sealed And Labeled Bar-Coded Bags . The Second Grouping Arrived In Small Plain Clear Push n' Seal Bags Enclosed In A Larger APMEX Labeled Push n' Seal Bag . Without Known Mint Mark And APMEX Sealed BagsThey Could Be Tough To Re-Sell Individually , Especially Online .


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Cons
  • Hard to Sell
  • Generic Brand
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: We understand your concern and value your opinion. We'll take this into consideration when preparing these and other coins.

Posted By:Rj

From:Jeffersonville , New York

Date:May 23, 2014

Truly an interesting piece of metal

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Excellent piece of silver


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Monty

From:Mansfield, MA

Date:May 14, 2014

Unique and cool...

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought this bar just because I saw it while browsing other products and thought it was cool and different. It arrived just as it's shown in the picture and is something people like to handle. Not much of a collector's item and I don't anticipate any increase in value, but it is still cool to have in my coin box. Just a novelty really.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:B

From:US

Date:May 6, 2014

One of my favs!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is one of my favorites for sure! On the raw side but that is one of the aspects I like. So much of what I get is stuff I can touch and hold with this I don't mind.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:WraithX

From:NZ

Date:Feb 4, 2014

Superfast delivery on these amazing bars

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought these bars because they are hand poured and I love the pirate design. They feel amazing in the hand and are really gorgeous in real life. I am definitely getting more of these - and maybe some of the gold ones!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.