Posted By:Chris

From:Illinois

Date:Apr 25, 2015

Good Purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The coins were stunning except for a minor scratch on the cheek of the queen on one of the coins. But they were fantastic.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Sam

From:California

Date:Mar 26, 2015

Beautiful Coin!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great obverse, but the reverse which has the '25' on it was not perfect, with a few little scratches throughout the '25'.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Cons
  • Common (higher mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Merchant response: Sam: We're sorry that your coin wasn't in the condition it should have been when it arrived to you. Our customer service team has been notified and will be reaching out to you in an effort to make this right. Know that you can always contact us at (800) 375-9006.

Posted By:Bucks

From:New Braunfels, TX

Date:Mar 5, 2015

"Great coin. Excellent resale value"

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Coin looked good on the web site. The one I received looks much better then its picture.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Joey

From:South Carolina

Date:Feb 10, 2015

Beautiful Coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This coin is a Beautiful upgrade to the normal Maple Leaf design.


  • Pros
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Schmevel

From:MI

Date:Jan 31, 2015

Great coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Great coin. I was worried when I purchased this because of the milk spotting issues at the RCM. None on this coin.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Mike

From:Jacksonville, NC

Date:Nov 10, 2014

A Great Silver Maple Leaf!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I keep Buying these coins Due to their collectability and their 99.99 % purity. These Beautiful coins don't have the high relief that U.S.coins have, but still, it is a stunning coin and a good bargain. Barring a rise in premiums, I'll keep buying some more with every purchase.


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • A Great Value
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Thomas Magnum

From:Honolulu, HI

Date:Oct 24, 2014

Great maple

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Nice maples. I like how the 25 stands out on the reverse side of the coin. Very nice coin.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Will19699

From:Albuquerque, NM

Date:Oct 8, 2014

Great Opportunity Low mintage!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This is great looking coin and I paid the same as a regular Maple which mints 30 times more coins per year and they all look the same. This is a once in lifetime opportunity to collect unique silver.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Joe

From:Lake Brownwood , Texas

Date:Oct 3, 2014

Beautiful Luster

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Bought several of these not realizing the distinct beauty that this 9999% pure round posses ..Beautifully Crisp , Great design, easily sold and highly valued to any collector ....And again a great job packing with the super fast delivery time that APMEX is well known for , Thanks APMEX for another perfect job !!


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Ozzy

From:A dark cave

Date:Sep 26, 2014

I love it!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

So beautiful, I will be getting more.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.