Posted By:Werni

From:Switzerland

Date:Aug 26, 2015

I'm happy

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I recieved the coins sealed in plastic - perfect mint condition.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:Greg

From:MS

Date:Aug 21, 2015

Great Piece of Gold

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Second piece of fractional gold I have purchased. Though Small, it is very intricate. Ordered Friday Night and received Tuesday Morning. Thanks for the great service!!!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:EC

From:San Diego, CA

Date:Aug 8, 2015

2015 Canada 1/10 oz Gold Maple Leaf BU

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I prefer to purchase gold coins that are produced by a government mint. Canada does a beautiful job in their production and quality. I like the fractional ounce type coins for affordability. Only "con" I can think of is you pay a bit more over the spot price for gold and the mark up is higher too. But overall it was still worth it to me.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Chuck

From:AZ

Date:Jul 9, 2015

"Great coins can come in small packages."

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought this 1/10 ozt Maple Leaf to add to my 1/10 ozt gold collection. When I received it, I found it was smaller than all of my other gold coins due to its purity. The radial lines add a unique feature that I love. I would purchase another, but am collecting "tiny" gold from around the world. Great buy!


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:David P

From:Lindenhurst, NY

Date:Jun 2, 2015

Beautiful Small Coin

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

1/10 ounce maple came delivery sealed in plastic film. Amazing detail for such a small coin. Very pleased with this purchase


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Hartley

From:Edmond, OK

Date:May 30, 2015

nice investment qualities

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Like most people that reviewed this coin, I do not have 1300 dollars lying around for the oz, so fractional is affordable to me. If you buy 10 of these, you still have 1 oz. It will be more money, maybe 200 dollars more, but you buy at your own pace. Even 1 coin everything couple of months or so, and before you know it, you have a small stash of pure gold. If you can afford it, get 1/4, 1/2 oz etc. I have a lot of silver, but once you start collecting gold, you won't want to turn back. As far the coin, again, really small but still absolutely beautiful. I love the .9999 on the maples. My next one is 1/4 oz. Enjoy this coin, I love looking at it. It's a no lose investment in my book.


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:pmbuyr

From:Monterey, California USA

Date:May 25, 2015

nice way to hold fractional gold

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This item is listed on APMEX's Top Products We Buy list, which tells you how much it is worth in a sell back arrangement, when and if you should decide to liquidate your 2015 Canada 1/10 oz Gold Maple Leaf BU. Easy way to get into holding pure gold, and could make a great HS/college graduation gift because of its educational value. By educational, I mean that in the process of looking up its cash value the recipient might discover "gee, the market is hovering around a 5-year low. maybe I should hang on and buy more as the opportunity arises". Or, more likely, they sell it for less than spot and buy songs in Itunes that have no value. Either way you made them happy and extended to them an opportunity to learn something about investing that that might never see elsewhere.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Desert Rebel

From:SoCal

Date:Mar 23, 2015

Love RCM products!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Wanted to add more gold to my stack so I bought some Maple Leafs. Can't go wrong here with .9999 fine gold. I really like the way the did the field this year, beautiful coin. Will buy more of these coins.


  • Pros
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Mint Condition
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Gold Digger

From:Cleveland OH

Date:Mar 4, 2015

Beautiful Coin!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I was not sure about purchasing this coin since I am a big fan of the American Eagles but now I am very happy with my decision. This is an amazing looking coin, very brilliant and thank you APMEX for the fast shipping. A++


  • Pros
  • Mint Condition
  • Easy to Sell
  • Attractive Design
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Recognized Brand
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Michael The Silver Guy

From:Roebling New Jersey

Date:Feb 8, 2015

Gold Maples for the small investor

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Just remember 10 of these is still an ounce. You might pay higher comissions when you buy so check local stores if you want to exchange or sell. My store actually credits me the original comissions I pay at purchase.


  • Pros
  • Investors On A Budget
  • Recognized Brand
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.