Posted By:SilverGoofyD

From:Midland Texas

Date:May 10, 2016

APMEX'S STANDARD OF EXCELLENCIES

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I proudly buy from APMEX because they always find a way to improve the quality of their standard.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:KK

From:Burlingame, CA

Date:Mar 7, 2016

Fine Silver Delivery came trhough flawless. Very happy with my Silver. Excellent pricing

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Beautiful stuff. I love my silver. Thank you.


  • Pros
  • Value (low premium over spot)
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Easy to Sell
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:bke

From:Kansas

Date:Mar 6, 2016

These are really cool and look really attractive

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

When I first saw these I couldn't resist but to buy some. They are such a neat piece of bullion. They stack perfectly and are really stunning by themselves. Just my opinion these would be much nicer looking with a reeded edge. I'd say my only con is that I like to put the more elegant coins in air tite style holders and being 2oz as well as having the extremely high relief face they don't fit in anything. It's bullion none the less. I put mine into flips and enjoy them that way.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Easy to Sell
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:miguelena

From:Fl

Date:Feb 13, 2016

is amazing I buy so many

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

this piece is just amazing


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Tim

From:The Villages, FL

Date:Nov 23, 2015

Nice product...

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

These have a very attractive, even better in person. Yes, they do have a sharp edge but I expected that with a stacker, and these stack extremely well. There were a few scuffs here and there on the sides, but nothing I would return them for. I think it is due to the way they are packaged. The only real con to these (and interestingly not a selectable option in the radio button list of cons) is that they are priced at a considerable premium over spot versus many other options.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:okeeernie

From:Florida

Date:Nov 17, 2015

Stackable-Nice

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Unique way to store silver, other than just rounds.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Old Corps

From:Nevada

Date:Sep 26, 2015

2 oz Silver stacker

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Unique stacking & 2 oz. features. Thanks for shipping coins to my NV. Vacation location vs my credit card billing address.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:CJIKONE

From:Mahopac, NY

Date:Sep 10, 2015

Great Company

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I have bought many items including this from APMEX always a great experience!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Fin Fang Foom

From:Olympia, WA

Date:Aug 14, 2015

Great Buy!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

This product was beautiful when I received it. It's gloss was like a mirror and I loved it. Truly a product I would buy again!


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Recognized Brand
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:Naseh

From:los Angeles

Date:Jul 12, 2015

5 oz silver Round -stacker

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

I bought it because of its design very unusual. It is very nicely done .It is stackable I wish they made this in gold. Makes a great gift to give. I am planning to buy more.


  • Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Mint Condition
  • Collectible (lower mintage)
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.