1 oz Gold Maple Leaf Coin Tubes (Slightly Used)

1 oz Gold Maple Leaf Coin Tubes (Slightly Used)

to zoom



You could earn points ($) to invest in gold and silver when you make this purchase with The Bullion Card from APMEX

Learn More

Volume Discount Pricing QuickShip® Eligible




1 - 9 $2.49 $2.52 $2.59
10 - 99 $1.99 $2.01 $2.07
100 + $1.49 $1.51 $1.55
camera icon Your purchase will match the quality of the product shown.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell to Us
Product Details
These empty tubes come from the Royal Canadian Mint and are the perfect way of storing your 1 oz Gold Maple Leaf coins. Each tube holds up to 10 coins and seals tightly to securely store your Gold coin investment.

Tube Highlights:
  • Issued by the Royal Canadian Mint.
  • Holds up to ten 1 oz Gold Maple Leaf coins.
  • Red cap with Royal Canadian Mint logo.
  • Coins not included.

Protect your investments from fingerprints by adding these cotton gloves to your order.

Empty mint tubes are the ideal way to protect and store your Precious Metals investments. Add this empty Royal Canadian Mint tube to your cart today!

These tubes may have light surface marks, sticker residue or other superficial marks.


3 Reviews

53% of reviewers recommend this product

Leave A Review

Posted By:MACK767

From:bakersfield californiia

Date:Aug 4, 2022

wrong size coin coin tube for gold buffaloes(:>(

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

my mistake thinking that American gold Buffalo's would fit in those coin tube 26 and some change has been wasted but I will find another use for those things ##

  • Cons
  • Incorrect Fit
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Posted By:Constitutional Money!


Date:Jul 20, 2014

Perfect Fit!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

The 20 Gold Maple Leafs that I purchased fit perfectly. Don't know why previous post said didn't fit. What were you trying to contain? I can't imagine the Royal Canadian Mint would use something that didn't work properly.

  • Pros
  • High Quality
  • Bottom Line
  • Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

Posted By:LGF


Date:Mar 2, 2014

Poor fit

Was this review helpful? Yes/ No

Bought this cheaply as an add on, but the coins did not fit.

  • Cons
  • Incorrect Fit
  • Bottom Line
  • No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Merchant response: LGF: These tubes have a reputation of being a very snug fit for the coin. We are looking into editing our product description to mention this so future buyers are aware. Know that our policy is 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and you're always welcome to exchange the product for another. Our Customer Service team is reaching out to you in an effort to make this right. Know also you can always give us a call at 800-375-9006 as well. Thank for your feedback. You're helping us become a better company!

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

 (0)

There are no items in the cart.