Content loading

Chinese Zodiac Gold Coins and Bars

These gold coins and bars celebrate each of the signs in the Chinese Zodiac.

The Chinese Zodiac, also known as the Shengxiào, is a system of assigning animals to each year in a 12-year cycle. This cycle is ingrained in Chinese culture and is used to determine one's zodiac animal based on their birth year.

Each Zodiac animals is associated with certain personality traits and characteristics, similar to Western astrology. The 12 animals in the Chinese Zodiac are Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat (or Sheep), Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Each of the 12 animals is associated with one of the five elements, including wood, fire, earth, water, and metal.

These animals are believed to have a significant influence on a person's life, shaping their relationships, career, health, and other aspects. The Chinese Zodiac is often used for horoscopes, compatibility analysis, and cultural celebrations, especially during the lunar new year.

189,000+ Customer Reviews
4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating, the Highest Score in the Industry
Check out what other customers are saying.
What is Fine Gold?

What is Fine Gold?

Is Today’s Gold Price Worth It?

Is Today’s Gold Price Worth It?

Why Buy Physical Gold and Silver?

Why Buy Physical Gold and Silver?

Learn More About Precious Metals

Buying Precious Metals doesn’t have to be intimidating. Whether you are making a long-term investment or simply admire the beauty of Precious Metals, APMEX provides the tools to help you make the best choice for your portfolio.

See All Articles

 (0)

There are no items in the cart.