South Africa Natura Coins

40 80 120

1 oz Gold Natura Coins

In 1994, the South African Mint began the new Gold Natura series. The first five years of the series are known as the "Big Five," as they depict South Africa's most famous animals: the lion, leopard, elephant, buffalo and rhino. Following those five years, there have been a variety of themes such as "Monarchs of Africa" or "Giants of Africa." Each year, one design is released in different sizes.
155K+ Customer Reviews
4.9/5 Overall Satisfaction Rating
Check out what other customers are saying.

 (0)

There are no items in the cart.