Cart:

(0)

2023 Niue 1 oz Silver Chibi Coin Collection: Robin

2023 Niue 1 oz Silver Chibi Coin Collection: Robin

Rollover
to zoom

$99.99

You could earn points ($) to invest in gold and silver when you make this purchase with The Bullion Card from APMEX

Learn More

Volume Discount Pricing QuickShip® Eligible
Quantity

Check/Wire

Crypto

CC/PayPal

Any Quantity $99.99 $101.03 $104.16
camera icon Your purchase is guaranteed to match the quality of the product shown. It will not be this exact item.
Product Details
  • Product Details
  • Specifications
  • Sell Silver to Us
Product Details
Batman's sidekick finally makes the transition into chibi style! Robin appears in his classic red, green, gold and black costume. Pair him up with chibi Batman to complete the dynamic duo!

Coin Highlights:
  • Contains 1 oz of .999 fine silver.
  • Limited worldwide mintage of 2,000 coins.
  • Specially designed coin case and packaging, allowing for easy display.
  • Obverse: Displays the Niue coat of arms along with year and face value.
  • Reverse: Features a colored and shaped Robin in the chibi art style ready for action.


Protect your product from fingerprints by adding these cotton gloves to your order.

This is the perfect gift for fans of Batman and Robin as well as chibi/coin collectors alike! Add this Robin chibi coin to your cart today!

Explore the Pages of DC Comics
DC Comics is one of America’s leading comic book companies. The majority of DC’s stories occur within the fictional DC Universe. DC Comics has produced notable heroic characters, such as Superman, Batman and Wonder Woman. The universe also features well-known supervillains including Lex Luthor, the Cheetah and the Joker.

Chibi Art Style
The head of a chibi character is usually between one-third and one-half the character’s height. Additionally, chibi characters typically lack small details. As a result, when a character of average proportions is depicted as a chibi character, certain aspects of their design will be left out or simplified. In contrast, others will be embellished as a prominent feature. If a character has a signature characteristic, this will typically be prominent on the character’s chibi version.

Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.

Items in Cart (0)


There are no items in the cart.

APXIIS02