hp-free-shipping-truck Free Shipping On Orders Over $99

2009 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

2009 Presidential Dollar Proof Set

This Presidential Dollar Proof Set contains proof examples of each of the four Presidential Dollar coins minted in 2009.

Product Highlights:

  • Minted by the U.S. Mint in San Francisco.
  • Set comes in original mint packaging, including a protective hard plastic case and an outer box.
  • Includes proof versions of each of the four Presidential Dollars for 2009: Benjamin Harrison, John Tyler, James Polk and Zachary Taylor.
  • mirrorlike Proof finish adds further beauty with an impressive shine.

This set makes an excellent addition to any modern proof collection or as a gift for a friend or family member. Add this 2009 Presidential Dollar Proof Set to your cart today!

Not yet rated. Be the first to Write a Review

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We provide all of our customers with a refund, return and / or exchange on everything we sell including all bullion and certified coins. If for any reason, you have a problem, please feel free to call us. We will always do our best to accommodate you.



There are no items in the cart.